relopnt.blogg.se

Istripper credit
Istripper credit







istripper credit

I also like the fact that you could move the girls around the screen, drop them off of the screen and enlarge them if you want to get a better view of the show. Some will even point to imaginary watches to let you know you're wasting their time. Nurses, secretaries, and stewardesses oh my! I also liked the fact that if you didn't interact with these little strippers, then they'd get impatient and try to get your attention. The girls that I really liked were the ones in costumes. I had girls from my "start" button all the way to my cock.umm clock. I downloaded about 10 of these little strippers and set them loose on my desktop. They contain no nudity but they are still pretty hot, in my opinion.

istripper credit

The free strip teases you get from the girls are pretty basic. Many shows can be performed by these babes. There are several categories to choose from: popular, busty, blondes, redheads, brunettes and costumes. Checking out iStripper will show you just how true that statement really is.Īfter you download the free Istripper software, you can them start downloading girls off of their stripper carousel. However, I have noticed that they have really improved over the last few years. After all, they've been around for some time now. The idea of desktop strippers is nothing new.









Istripper credit