relopnt.blogg.se

Tijuana flats fort walton beach florida menu
Tijuana flats fort walton beach florida menu











tijuana flats fort walton beach florida menu

Service is always about the same.good enough to get buy, but nothing special at all. But when you're specialty is Mexican food one should be able to expect you to cook fajitas well. Some of their other traditional entre items, like burritos and enchiladas, are good. By the way, this is not a "one-time" issue with them.they always over-cook the meat in their fajitas. And because chicken, onions, and peppers don't cook at the same rate, the chicken ends up over-cooked by the time the peppers are ready to serve.

tijuana flats fort walton beach florida menu

I believe (I haven't actually seen them do this) they're putting all the ingredients to be cooked on the grill at the same time. I'm a pretty good cook, and I make fajitas at home regularly. Their chicken fajitas are a good example. The food tastes pretty good, although I feel as if they over-cook some menu items. I have no real problem with this restaurant. I eat at Tijuana Flats a few times a ually when I have friends who want to get together for lunch and someone else suggests it.













Tijuana flats fort walton beach florida menu